2019-2020 Officers

President  -  Brad Burns

Vice President - Gregg Moody

Secretary & Treasurer - Aimee Posey


Concessions Lead - Debbie Strachen

Special Events Coordinators - Wendy Burns/Patricia Moody

Social Media - Jennifer Pearce

Website Administrator - Matt Pearce

Varsity Team Lead - Leah Vatz

JV Team Lead - Beth Ethridge

Freshman Team Lead - Debbie Strachen

GameChanger Lead - Matt Pearce

Fundraiser Coordinators

Bed Sheets - Beth Ethridge

Boston Butt - Chad Posey

Fence Sign - Ronda Bullock

20/20 - Jennifer Pearce

Many thanks to Sparkman JROTC for supporting Sparkman Baseball by collecting gate fees and manning the concession stand.  Because of this arrangement, more baseball parents will be able to watch their sons play during game time. Thank you!




© 2020 by Sparkman High School Baseball. Proudly created with Wix.com